Royal Hunt: “Cast In Stone”

We are proud and excited to announce a worldwide release of ROYAL HUNT´s new studio album – “Cast in Stone” – on February 21st, 2018. Tracklisting: 1.FISTFUL OF MISERY 2.THE LAST SOUL ALIVE 3.SACRIFICE 4.THE WISHING WELL 5.CAST IN STONE 6.A MILLION WAYS TO DIE 7.REST IN PEACE 8.SAVE ME II.